Benutzer-Werkzeuge

Webseiten-Werkzeuge


Vorstand

Vorsitzender
Dipl.-Ing. Stephan Schuschnigg
stephan.schuschnigg@unileoben.ac.at
+43 (3842)402 3511
Vorsitz Stellvertreter
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.mont. Johann Mogeritsch
johann.mogeritsch@unileoben.ac.at
+43 (3842)402 3104
Schriftführer
Dipl.-Chem. Dr. ao.Univ.Prof. Aust Nicolai
nicolai.aust@unileoben.ac.at
+43 (3842)402 2309
Schriftführer Stellvertreterin
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.mont. Eva Wegerer
eva.wegerer@unileoben.ac.at
+43 (3842)402 6303
Kassenführer
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.mont. Stefan Steinlechner
stefan.steinlechner@unileoben.ac.at
+43 (3842)402 5254
Kassenführer Stellvertreterin
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.mont. Alexia Aldrian
alexia.aldrian@unileoben.ac.at
+43 (3842)402 5116
Rechnungsprüfer
Dr phil , ao Univ Prof Kräuter Arnold
arnold.kraeuter@unileoben.ac.at
+43 (3842)402 3803
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.mont. Priv. Doz. Jürgen Antrekowitsch
juergen.antrekowitsch@unileoben.ac.at
+43 (3842)402 5203

Seiten-Werkzeuge